Contacts at the Faculty of Chemistry

Dr Bartsch                     Timetable and examination planner
Dr Brüggemann Official contact for International Relations / Official contact for IT / Member of the User Advisory Council
Dr Ebbert
Member of the Examination Board for the specialization in BC
Dr Elsner  Member of the Examination Board for the TC field of study
Dr GötzingerVice Dean / Library Officer / Budget Officer
Dr Heuser   Dean of Studies / Financial Aid Officer / Founding Ambassador / Quality Officer / Member of Examination Board for the CH Specialization / Deputy Internationalization Officer
Dr Horst  Women’s Affairs Officer / Alumni Officer / Public Relations Officer
Dr Jacob  Chairman of the Examination Board for B-AC and M-AC / Faculty Advisor / Knowledge and Technology Transfer Officer
Dr Lösel  Dean
Dr Pesch  Deputy Women’s Affairs Officer / Practical Semester Officer
Dr Troegel Safety Officer