Name Contact
Thomas Voit Thomas Voit
Prof. Dr.

Vice Dean

Name Contact
Jens Albrecht Jens Albrecht
Prof. Dr.

Dean of Studies

Name Contact
Korbinian Riedhammer Korbinian Riedhammer
Prof. Dr.-Ing.

Dean of the Faculty of Computer Science

Name Telephone - Email
Faculty advisor
Ms Carolin Theelke +49 (0)911-5880-1674
Ms Lisa Betz +49 (0)911-5880-1674
Ms Margot Knoll +49 (0)911-5880-1655
Ms Marianne Otsa +49 (0)911-5880-1856

Address for visitors and postal address

Faculty of Computer Science    
Nuremberg Institute of Technology
Hohfederstraße 40    
90489 Nuremberg    
Room: HQ.314     
Tel. +49 (0)911-5880-1856     
Fax +49 (0)911-5880-5666     
Email in-sekretariatatth-nuernbergPunktde

Faculty of Computer Science
Nuremberg Institute of Technology

Postfach 210320
D-90121 Nuremberg, Germany

Office hours

The Computer Science Office is generally open between 8:30 am and 12:00 pm Monday to Friday.

Study Office

Please contact the Student Office for information materials on studying and registration.

The Student Counseling Service can also provide study information.

For information related to the IN/MIN/WIN degree programmes, the Faculty's Study Office can currently be contacted only by email.

Email: studienbuero-inatth-nuernbergPunktde

Visitors’ address Postal address
Nuremberg Institute of Technology
Georg Simon Ohm
Nuremberg Institute of Technology
Georg Simon Ohm
Student Advisory Service Student Office
Building KS, “Villa I”, Kesslerplatz 12 Postfach 210320
Entrance at Prinzregentenufer 41 90121 Nuremberg